Our schedule
in Pays d’Opale

Concerts

Concert de clarinette

Sat. 13 April 2024
more info soon
Expositions temporaires

Exposition artistique en musique

Tue. 16 April 2024
19h00 - 21h00
more info soon
Concerts

Concert de guitare classique

Wed. 17 April 2024
19h00 - 20h30
more info soon
more info soon
Atelier pour enfants

Fabrication d'instruments rigolos

Wed. 24 April 2024
15h00 - 17h00
more info soon
Nordic walking

Marche nordique - Guînes

Mon. 13 May 2024
09h30 - 11h30
more info soon
Atelier pédagogique

Atelier zéro déchet

Tue. 14 May 2024
more info soon
Randonnée pédestre

Jeudi de la randonnée - Ardres

Thu. 16 May 2024
09h30
more info soon
Théâtre

Le palier

Fri. 24 May 2024
20h00
Get to know your sleep, discover the consequences of poor sleep on your health and try…
Nordic walking

Marche Nordique - Louches

Mon. 27 May 2024
09h30
more info soon
Atelier pour adultes

La mémoire ça se cultive ! - Licques

Wed. 29 May 2024
10h30 - 11h30
Get to know your sleep, discover the consequences of poor sleep on your health and try…
Randonnée pédestre

Jeudi de la randonnée - Guînes

Thu. 30 May 2024
09h30
more info soon
Spectacles

Les ronds d'flan

Fri. 31 May 2024
20h00
Get to know your sleep, discover the consequences of poor sleep on your health and try…
Concerts

Concert d'élèves - Cornemuse, orgue et accordéon

Sat. 01 June 2024
16h00 - 17h00
more info soon