Gîtes SPA

SPA area Soothe your tensions in the infrared sauna with built-in speakers. Its ergonomic semi-recumbent seat includes a soft leatherette finish for maximum comfort! Enjoy chromotherapy inside the sauna (an alternative treatment method for harmonising body and mind...

La Ferme du Grand Air

Room 1 & 2: Comfort and cosiness for 1 or 2. Our double rooms are particularly suited to a stay for two. Room 3 – Duplex: Our mezzanine room with two double beds and a single bed is ideal for a family or group of up to 5 people. Room 4 : For the bride and...

Camping Amitié Nature Le Courtil

The club’s camping site was created in 1960 in the commune of Bouquehault, at a place called La Placette. Since 2001, it has been located on the Bâtarde ridge at 6 impasse des bas courtils in Bouquehault (20 km from Calais). A popular destination for regular...

Camping La Source

For a pleasant stay in Balinghem, far from everything and noise, Christine and Bruno will help you discover the charm of a region rich in emotion and color, where life is good. Our “La Source” campsite, located in the Ardres and Hem Valley region, is a...

Camping La Ferme du Pont Troué

For your weekend or camping vacation in France, discover this 2-star campsite offering 117 pitches. The campsite offers entertainment. Pets are allowed on pitches. Take advantage of your vacation in Ardres to discover these cultural sites: BASTION ROYAL ET GRENIERS A...

Gîtes SPA “ni vu ni connu”

L ‘espace SPA & détente Apaisez vos tensions dans le sauna infrarouge équipé d’enceintes intégrées. Son assise semi-couchée ergonomique inclut une finition souple simili-cuir du plus grand confort ! Profitez de la chromothérapie à l’intérieur du...

La Ferme du Grand Air

Chambre 1 & 2 : Confort et douceur pour 1 ou pour 2. Nos chambres doubles conviennent particulièrement à un séjour à deux. Chambre 3 – Duplex : Notre chambre avec mezzanine deux lits doubles et un lit simple convient particulièrement à un séjour pour une...

Camping Amitié Nature Le Courtil

Le camping associatif du club a été crée en 1960 dans la commune de Bouquehault, au lieu dit la Placette. Depuis l’année 2001, il est situé sur la crête de la Bâtarde 6 impasse des bas courtils à Bouquehault (20 km de Calais). Fréquenté par de nombreux habitués,...

Camping La Source

Pour un séjour agréable à Balinghem, loin de tout et du bruit Christine et Bruno vous ferons découvrir le charme d’une région riche en émotions et en couleurs où il fait bon vivre. Notre camping “La Source”, situé dans la région d’Ardres et de...

Camping La Ferme du Pont Troué

Pour vos week-ends ou vacances en campings en France, découvrez ce camping 2 étoiles qui vous propose 117 emplacements. Le camping propose des animations. Les animaux sont autorisés sur les emplacements. Profitez de vos vacances à Ardres pour découvrir ces lieux...